top of page

Related read

EXXONE

EXXONE

 

What are you most proud of?

"I have a lot of fond memories of my journey to becoming an IMVU fashion developer. Seeing people who genuinely enjoy and appreciate my creations is always a great feeling but the epitome of my success came when I was awarded the pro sigil as developer. It took a long 8 years, but I consider that to be my biggest achievement to date."


What is your life motto?

"It may come as a bit of a cliche but my life motto is, “Never give up”. When you fall down you just need to get back up, dust yourself off and get back to work. I’ve fallen down many times but I’ve always managed to climb back up. It’s this mentality that I attribute my current success to. Overcoming obstacles can be hard but in the end it feels amazing."


Who are you are most grateful for?

"You want me to mention who I’m grateful for? How much space am I allowed? [laughs] The entire IMVU community has been such a support and so instrumental to my success. Especially Verve X Magazine, and the various award ceremonies. But most of all, my devoted customers who continue to inspire and propel me forward in my efforts to create new and innovative products each day."


Exxone’s advice...

"My advice to the community is to never give up. Just keep working hard and stick to what you’re passionate about. be confident in your choices and persevere. If you work hard, it may take time but one day you will be rewarded."


What’s next...

"I have many plans and projects I’ll be working on in the near future. One goal is explore and refine some more of my older labels like i did with “Class” as well as continuing to create and perfect the classics that my customers have grown to love. I also plan to explore some more casual menswear styles. As for the future? I may even be tempted to try my hand at some women stuff."

 

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page