top of page

Related read

BIJANLUX

BIJANLUX

 

These days...

"On the Lux Inc. side of life I’ve been adapting to the brand's expansion by having all 8 of our branches running independently simultaneously while renovating a few of our locations which will bring us to 30 public chat rooms by the end of 2018. Also, we have been subcontracting our staff to various outside events. With my personal projects, I became a pro creator after the release of "Beige," my first fashion collection, with versatile, classy, and casual clothes. I am currently working on my second collection called “Bold.” I’ve been working as a business consultant with my client, Gyfted Kreations by visually improving her entire shop and business structure through newly established, Bijan's Branding Agency. My brothers and I are producing and starring in our family blog style "reality show" called The Lux Life. I also teach as a Business and Leadership Professor at Melanites University. With so much going on, I’ve turned some of my personal situations and sayings into fun IG trends such as “No Ty” T-Shirts and an interactive "insta party," where I reposted lit and funny dancing videos on my story, by followers from all over turnin’ up with me."


Who are you are most grateful for?

"I’m most grateful for all of the relationships I’ve gained with different types of people in my fam, through business, social events, mutual friends, or random conversations. These connections gave me new ways of thinking, as well as networking and collaborative efforts. Life would be dry and boring to me without good company. This also helps my greatest challenge of staying motivated so I’m humbled for the abundance of blessings, love, and support I receive. Shout out to my Banditz!"


Bijan’s advice...

"Don’t take things too personally. We’re all controlling our own cartoon characters essentially. Focus more on actually having fun and making the best out of your virtual experience instead of being pressed for followers or competing to impress people who will just use you then block anyways. Protect your privacy and respect other people for theirs; some stories will surprise you but things can quickly go left when truth is twisted around. Be honest and straight up about your intentions, even if you change your mind, just keep it real. If used properly, virtual platforms can be a dope way to utilize skills or learn new ones with less commitment and cost than real. Take advantage of that by doing what you want."




Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page