top of page

Related read

JANAELJACKSON

JANAELJACKSON

 

What is your greatest achievement?

"It was overcoming my real life social anxiety disorder, to able do my first fashion show with MEN OF ELEGANCE, by group owner: Khandii"


What is your life motto?

"It is important to me that you are to “Always be yourself”. When you are comfortable with who you are, amazing things can be accomplish."


Who are you are most grateful for?

"I am most grateful for DrHippie. He saw the desire in me to want to make it to pro. developer. DrHippie took the time to train me to create for weeks, for nothing in return but to reach my goal."


Who do you look up and what do you admire?

"Vixtee is outstanding on IMVU, when it comes to promoting her products on social media like Twitter, Instagram and many others."


Janae’s Top 5 virtual businesses, organizations or brands are...

"Verve X Magazine, Vixtee Dezignz HeadQuarters, Aldaeth Wedding Planners, Products by Psykke, O Baby Maternity Group Owner: DrMelissaMCHawwtyMD"



 

Related Posts

See All

EXXONE

UPSET

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page