top of page

Related read

UPSET

UPSET – LVBEL

 

These days...

"I’ve been working on my summer collection; I’m almost done with the ice cream shop. Hopefully by the time you’re reading this, it’s going to be available in my shop already so you can go check it!"


What are you most proud of?

"Aw man. To me, my first achievement was when somebody actually bought my stuff or told me they like my stuff. That’s a big achievement to me."


What is your life motto?

"I don’t really have one, but I guess it would be, “If ain’t broke don’t fix it”. For example, if u got a method to do something and it works for you, don’t try to complicate it, by trying to add stuff to it that ain’t necessary."


Who are you are most grateful for?

"God and my mother. They mean everything to me and without them I wouldn’t be here."


Who do you look up to and what do you admire?

"I admire HomeMonster, and the amazing way she can pull off every theme, so effortlessly."


Upset’s advice..

"I would say to support more of the non-branded stuff. There’s a lot of quality out there."


What’s next..

"I’m always working on something. Right now, I don’t know what I might be doing but I’m sure it’s going to be something nice [winks]."

 


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page