top of page

Related read

Raddo & Kelie

Founders of “The Royals,” and Legendary Tier 7 IMVU Creators.



Think you are ready for our first pick of IMVU’s Power Couples? Here we go! Although Kelie and Raddo had been friends since 2012, Kelie thought he was rather “annoying” as he would quietly bother her - despite this, Raddo (named Gustavo) wormed his way through to her via pulse comments. “He was different,” said Kelie. “He really stood out from the others, and so I decided to give him a chance.” By September 27, 2014, they were married and have been going strong ever since! Verve X Magazine had an exclusive interview to know more about their love story, their dreams and so much more.


From friends to lovers, Kelie and Raddo grew their love and affection from the ground up. Raddo fell for Kelie’s ambition and independence, while Kelie fell in love with Raddo’s gentle and chivalrous nature. Their friendship seemed to flow naturally, effortlessly running with the same crowds and showing support to each other. Once Raddo realized that he wanted Kelie, he surprised her with a little romance.


Kelie: When he told me how he felt and gifted me, I could tell he put forth the effort and it really came from the heart. He told me “Why don’t you let me be your prince? I will always treat you as a princess.” It was so tender and beautiful that I got to the heart.


What are your nicknames?

Kelie: Have you ever seen Despicable Me? I call him “pupette toy” [laughs]. I call him Gru sometimes, too, because he can be grumpy sometimes.

Raddo: I call her “Boo” from the movie Monsters Inc. It is my absolute favorite movie, so it works.

As with any relationship, there are the good days and the bad days. When things get rough, they try to remain strong and move forward together. Things don’t always go as planned because even this power couple had their downfall. For two months, they had the chance to be apart and realize the love they shared:


Raddo: I realized that I love her very much. Without her in my life, things always went wrong and it is so important to me that she is there. I learned that when you have a strong love, you have to value what you have.


Following reconciliation, Kelie and Raddo have been back and better. They value their love and trust each other to make things work if the going ever gets tough again, always putting forth their very best.


“The success of having a solid relationship is to give all of your love to each other. You have to seriously give 100 percent for it to be successful. Be good friends, always be a good husband for her and make up for any differences you may have.” - Raddo


“Also, trust each other always, and maybe try giving each other a nickname.” - Kelie


How would you describe your sex life?

Raddo: Very wild [laughs]. We are very passionate people.

Kelie: I like to take control, especially when things get heated [winks].


What is it about your partner that turns you on?

Raddo: To be honest, it is oral sex. There is something about it that just becomes so addictive.

Kelie: My favorite favorite pose, which is me on top, cowgirl style. It is something that excites me knowing that I am taking control of what is going on.


Kelie’s fondest memory is: “When he told me a story to help me go to sleep; it was so precious.”


Raddo’s fondest memory is: “On a birthday, she decorated a heart in all gold for me. She made it so special, and there were decorated balloons and stickers all over the room.”


Both very goal-oriented, they have continued to show support of each other’s careers through constructive criticism and encouragement.


What are your individual goals?

Raddo: I had the opportunity to be a creator, and I have a lot of things going on in my real life career. I would love to advance our relationship because she is just everything.

Kelie: Thanks to Gustavo for teaching me how to create, I would love to continue creating and push both of our creativity to the next level.


How do you as a couple help each other reach one’s goals?

Kelie: We always support each other in everything. In spite of haters, I know that I will always have the support of my one and only, and that is really all I need.


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page