top of page

Related read

PARAKISS

Parakiss – LVBEL

 

These days...

"I have been workin on my summer collection called “Atomic” which is out now."

What memory or achievement are you most proud of?

"I guess I would have to say when established and influential devs started to recognize my work. It felt good to know my hard work had paid off."

What keeps you active on the virtual platform?

"My fam and close friends keeps me active, as well as having a platform to be creative."

What’s next...

"I have two collections coming up in the next few months, a Fall collection and a nude mini collection. I also plan on creating on a different account, something very different from my Parakiss account. As for after that, I’m not really sure."

Related Posts

See All

UPSET

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page