top of page

Related read

VIXTEE

VIXTEE

 

These days...

"It has been both exciting and challenging for me. I'm very pregnant [laughs] - 7 months worth! I had the best baby shower I could ask for; my husband, 0DIN, made absolutely sure of that. Boo-Jee, my little beauty, was there all cute 'n fabulous! Other than that, I've just been creating for all my lines, OHBABYBUMP - I also made pro a couple months ago on that account. Woohoo! Although I’ve earned that before, I never take it for granted. I celebrate it always. I have also been creating bags and shoes for V-Elite and doing some custom cakes with Sweet Vee's for a selective few."


What achievement are you most proud of?

"I am very proud of my growth within the IMVU community and my own skill set as a creator. I started VDHQ - Vixtee Dezignz Head Quarters, to offer something new that would add an element of realism to one's IMVU experience. Under VDHQ I have the V-Elite Boutique, OBB Baby Boo-Tique, and Vixtee Promenade. All are public chat rooms and each one offers a unique shopping experience and employment opportunities. Yes, you can become what I call a Retail Host or hostess, you actually are paid with credits hourly and earn commissions! It's not for everybody, however, it takes an outgoing, enthusiastic, hard-working, dedicated, and serious individual to make the cut. My right-hand gyal and Executive Hiring Manager, once personal assistant - JanaeLJackson, helps keep me and all of my ventures within VDHQ organized and on point. She's a God-send."


Who are you are most grateful for?

"I am most proud of the relationship I've built with my husband - 0DIN. He's my best friend and ultimately the love of my life. It transcends the virtual. I never knew love until him. I guess I have IMVU to thank for that, right? [laughs]"


What’s next...

"I do have some things that I am working on both personal and professional. You'll just have to wait and see about those [laughs]. I'm excited!"


 

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page