top of page

Related read

Irresistibly, Sexually & Completely in Love.

Irresistibly, Sexually & Completely in Love.

BenzBaby & lLeon

+ Benz' Surprise Announcement!

 

Benz and Leon, BenzBaby and lLeon on IMVU, met just four months ago – when Benz contacted Leon to recruit him to become part of her Havoc family, “Benz messaged me one night asking me if I was interested in joining. I agreed and, honestly, we had amazing chemistry right away,“ said Leon.

 

It’s Havoc that brought these two together and united them to the marriage stand. However, before Havoc, lLeon would spend most of his time creating, editing and being a father. What inspired Leon to start with creating was fashion, he would go through the IMVU shop and not find things he liked, so he figured he would start making his own products, inspired by stuff he would wear IRL, and it kicked off. Leon believes that creating and editing go hand in hand, “I tweaked a few photos and quickly developed my own skills and found out I really enjoyed editing.”


For those of you who didn’t know, Benz is the owner and founder of Havoc Models, Features and Kids that she started in October 2017, alongside her partners Cherrybomb, Fase and Pebbles. When asked Benz what Havoc is about, she replied,


“Havoc started off as not an agency, but a group of friends who wanted to model together. It’s more about family, loyalty and unity, I think that’s what sets us apart and makes us different.”


Benz, also, creates, edits and loves spending time with her Havoc family.


When is the first time you met? BenzBaby: The first time we met was in the shop, I invited him to do a photo for his Havoc banner. We instantly connected and had this mind-blowing chemistry. After that point, we spoke here and there and maintained a good friendship.

When did you realize you were heading into a romantic relationship instead of being just friends? [Leon and Benz laugh] lLeon: One late night after months of flirting back and forth... I opened up about my feelings for her I had been holding back on telling her for ages.


Why did you hold back for months? lLeon: I guess what had been holding me back was that she was with someone at the time. And I didn’t want to intervene on that.


How did you react, Benz? BenzBaby: Honestly, I had been avoiding him and limiting my interactions with him because I was crushing. I think it was a huge defining moment for us because he opened Pandoras Box. I was shocked, happy and nervous. After that, I started picturing more than a friendship and possibilities of an "us." [Benz and Leon share a kiss]


One of the challenges the newlywed face every day is the insane time difference. “He’s in the future,” Benz laughed as she explained that they try it all to make it work despite being 16 hours apart from one another. When asked how a typical day is like for the both of them, Leon replied,

“Personally it’s really hard; with our difference on time zones and RL work. When she’s not around I make time for my creating and editing and so does she. We wait for the other to wake up and stay up just to get that time together; we love each other so we make it work.”

Another challenge these two had to surpass early on in their relationship is the negativity they got from the community, “There was a lot of drama the first week. People questioned my loyalty to my previous relationship because I moved on fast,” Benz shared with us and Leon added, “We copped a lot of backlashes. But we are a power couple and like anything else, we overcome it side by side.”


You didn't allow this negativity to break you. How? lLeon: No at all; it brought us closer. If it wasn’t for those hurdles I wouldn’t know how she deals with those things and she wouldn’t know how I react. The negativity helped me understand her better if anything. BenzBaby: Yes, I agree. You keep saying what I want to say! [Benz and Leon laugh and share a kiss]


Despite the above-mentioned challenges, these two tied the knot on February 22, 2018, in a room described by Benz as, “Stunning. The ceremony is on the lake, under a beautiful white canopy covered in flowers. The reception is at a different location. It’s a night forest room, covered in lights.”


Both Leon and Benz decided on a very private and intimate wedding – inviting only close friends and family. Because both are very picky individuals and wanted everything customized and to their liking, they decided to do everything themselves. The decorations, the invitation and Leon created the room.


Why did you pick 22 of February 2018 to get married? lLeon: I couldn’t wait the sooner the better [Benz and Leon laugh]


It’s been just four months. Some people may seem this as rushing the relationship, what do you think about this? lLeon: Because of how it all happened. we are a definitely a controversial couple. However, I don’t think we rushed it at all; being with Benz feels right for me in every aspect. I mean, who is to put a "right" time on love? BenzBaby: Yes, I agree. We know what we want. I want all of him in every aspect <3


What do you do for fun? [Benz and Leon laugh and share a sexual stare] BenzBaby: We do stuff [Benz laughs] [Leon smirks] BenzBaby: We chill with friends, we edit together and he’s taken me on a few really amazing dates [Benz blushes]. lLeon: I Like to create new experiences with Benz. I always try to do special little things I haven’t done before and we experience it together. BenzBaby: We are still in the honeymoon phase, sex seems to take over the relationship right now [Benz and Leon laughs]


Which has been your favorite date so far and why? BenzBaby: Valentine’s Day by far. It was my first Valentine’s day in a relationship and he made that really special for me. [Benz and Leon share a kiss] lLeon: Yes valentines was something new id never tried to make an effort before. BenzBaby: It was super sweet; I wasn’t really expecting it to be honest. I walked into a fully decorated room with flowers and balloons everywhere; he spoiled me to the max. He honestly is amazing, I’ve never felt so loved and appreciated before. He made me feel really cherished. lLeon: Don’t forget I looked extra handsome for you. [Benz and Leon laugh]


How is your sex life? [Benz and Leon laugh and stare at each other] lLeon: Yeah, we get a lot of people commenting on that. For me, it’s amazing tbh. I guess Benz and I have that "look" where you know we are both very sensual people, and we definitely bring that to the bedroom. BenzBaby: I think our chemistry makes it more intense. I struggle to keep my hands to myself [Benz laughs]. Sometimes... we play this game, where we try not to talk about sex or have sex... but it never lasts very long, we always break.


After sitting in the interview for an hour and a half, the journalist got the hint it was time for both to take each other to the bedroom. However, we managed to find out what the future holds for them before we let them go!


As two very driven individuals, both want to be successful in their fields – creating, editing and Havoc. Luckily, Leon adds that their skills go hand in hand together, allowing them to help and support each other through it all.


As a couple, Benz adds that she would like to have a family; some little Leo’s running around. During the interview, Benz dropped a hint that, lucky for us, Leon failed to miss during the interview. However, Benz sent us this picture to share first with the readers of VXM – she’s expecting!

 

Disclaimer: the personal views and opinions written in this post are from the writer and do not always express the professional opinion and views of Verve X Magazine.

Interviewer: Xvd Writer: Xvd

Photos: Benz & Leon

Interview conducted on 21 Feb, 2018

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page