top of page

Related read

Single: Krahzi

Khalil

30 - TX, USA - Male - Bisexual


My name is Khalil (Krahzi@IMVU), I’m 30-year-old bisexual male from Texas, USA. I worked in the entertainment scene of IMVU as well as a reality television personality. My biggest flaw is that I can be a people-pleaser. Forever in life, I’m always seeking peace of mind and true happiness, that’s the most important thing. The best words to describe me are goofy and passionate and my favorite place to be is at home in my room. I have a bestfriend named Naheem (NamiNiko), he’s sweet, funny, and creatively talented. He’s been a true friend to me and we are like twins. My biggest goal right now is to direct my own series on Instagram. I have such a creative mind and I love literature.


I am very attracted to confidence and self-awareness. I can’t deal with immaturity, though. My biggest pet peeve is ignorance, especially older in age. I usually follow my heart, which takes me in some crazy directions. I value the core of relationships where there is support, honesty, and love. People don’t usually know much about the real me and I’m an all-around good individual who is human and a man of God.


"To love life you have to live it, To live it you have to love it."


Interviewer: TemptressCourvousie

Writer: NabilaHomage

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page