top of page

Related read

Interview with lRobynFentyl

We caught up with lRobynFentyl who has been RP-ing Rihanna for about 3 years now to talk about her new virtual fenty line, and to discover the inspiration that brought the line to life. We also got into Rihanna’s recent weight gain and Chris Brown’s special on TV. Read on to find out about this all and more!



What inspired you to create your virtual line of fenty beauty?

What inspired me was how Rihanna took time to make the line, and how it was something she always wanted to do. She felt like there wasn’t many foundations for woman of color, so I looked into that and decided to make my own line. I thought it would be fun to have a fenty beauty line on IMVU for people to enjoy once I released it.


Can you tell us more about this Virtual line?

This is something me and my friend AriGrande came up with. I wanted to do the Fenty brand so badly, and she offered to help me. I showed her what i wanted, and one day she actually messaged me out of nowhere with the pictures of the products, then she put them in her shop. I was so happy and excited to now be able to share them with people.


Can you tell us how we could get our hands on them?

You will be able to purchase them from AriGrande’s shop.


What’s your take on competitors trying to make 50+ Shades or similar in order to compete?

My Take on that is I feel people should be creative and come with their own ideas instead of trying to copy off someone else’s idea’s or brands.

As you have noticed, Rihanna has gained quite a few pounds over the last few months. Any specific reason? I think she gained a couple of pounds because she has been eating good food, spending more time with her family and friends and I Honestly feel like she’s in a great place in her life where she is happy and taking her free time to take her career to the next level.

Chris Brown recently done a special on where he came clean about his abuse and cheating while with Rihanna. What are your thoughts?

I feel like both of them were very young, and had so much going. I feel like they couldn’t handle the media and the rumors. I love Rihanna but she had no reason to put her hands on Chris, just like Chris had no right to put his hands on Rihanna. I wish that stuff would have turned out differently for them back then.


Do you have anything in the works right now?

I have a tour coming up this month (November 29th).


How can someone purchase tickets?

The tickets are free. Anyone can DM me for a ticket to my tours.


How can we stay updated on future events?

You can follow me on Instagram @badgalririmvu_

Is there anything you would like your fans to know?

I would like to say keep being great and thank you for supporting me.


Interviewer: Tamekah

Writer: Somiar


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page