top of page

Related read

Fkboy Chronicles: The General Fkboy

You’ve met us, you’ve heard about us, you’ve dated us, and, hell, by now you’ve even READ about us. But it’s time to hear from our point of view.

My name is Theo. Me and a few friends of mine decided to create a tiny little uncut blog series about what it’s like in the life of a few of your neighborhood fkboys. Theo, of course, is an alias to who I really am. But soon, you’ll find out that everyone has a little bit of “Theo” in them. You get to meet me first and I guess I can just jump right into it. As I said, my name is Theo. I have been self-employed since I could spell the words and count money. If my mother hadn’t chosen Daniel, my middle name would definitely be “Hustle”. I work hardly and most of my work is in the club life anyway. I’m one of the sweetest guys you’ll know, or at least, you’ll think so.


At this moment, I’m torn between two girls: Alicia and Jasmine. Alicia is the ride-or-die type. She’s someone I know isn’t going anywhere. See, me and Alicia been together for about 4 years. I was faithful for a whole 3 months once and that’s as far as I’ve taken it. She’s bad as hell, funny, easy to talk to and very submissive. Well, not submissive in the “she lets me do what I want” way, but in the “she will get pissed and maybe pack her clothes and move out for two days max then she’ll be back” kind of way. She’s the sturdy relationship that most fkboys have. The ones they’ve been with “off and on” for over a year and we need this type of relationship to fall back on when the others figure out the game. I do love Alicia, okay? Let’s get that clear off the jump. But I’m a man, you know? I have an appetite, I got “needs”. I’m kidding, I don’t need anyone or anything. It’s simply all about the amount of hearts I can collect. The amount of women I can get to answer me every single time my name flashes across their phone. It’s not about the “chase”, it’s simply the count. I’m what you would call, the General Fkboy. I don’t have a purpose further than the basic one. I just like to rack them up, if you will. I’m both the simplest and worst type of fkboy you can ever meet. Stay tuned. You'll hear about Jasmine later.




Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page