top of page

Related read

#VXMAUCTION: Chazera & JerryRosewood

Why did you decide to participate?

At the time I was just coming out of a break-up, so I figured why not? Something just for fun, and to get me back out there in terms of meeting new people and the whole dating scene. Obviously, I didn’t take it seriously like a real date but I’m always down to meet new people and converse with good company.


What made you want to bid on Jerry?

I bidded on three, I believe. I figured that way I would definitely have a chance at one. I picked Jerry because his bio card said that he was into deep conversations, which is something I enjoy as well.


How was the date?

It was wonderful. He picked a really cute camp scene. We talked a lot about random subjects, had some food and sat around the fire. It was a lovely evening, for sure. Jerry was really easy to talk to, which is always nice.


How would you describe the entire bidding, winning and dating experience?

Overall it was an easy and fun experience, everything was done flawlessly and professionally. Verve X certainly has their act together.



Would you go on a date with him again?

If I was still free, I would consider it. He seemed like a wonderful person. I’m currently seeing someone now though, but it definitely helped me get back out there.


Was the date worth the credits you spent?

Yes, I would say so. For IMVU being a chat game, it is sometimes hard to find people who will actually take the time for a real conversation. I think that is something that is priceless.


What do you think was the best part of the date?

I would say him playing the guitar. It is a rare and sweet gesture nowadays.


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page