top of page

Related read

Amora on IEZIOI: VXM Auction Date

What made you want to bid on that staff member?

David is my best friend, plus I wanted to go on a date with him to get some alone time with him.


How was the date?

Honestly, it was absolutely amazing. We haven’t spent time like that in a long time; just to sit back, hang out and not worry about anything else for a while. We have been friends since 2011; our lives get chaotic, so when you spend that time with your best friend you get pure enjoyment from it.


How would you describe the entire bidding, winning and dating experience?

The bidding was fun. I am a stubborn person, so I didn’t doubt that I would win; there was no question about it. Overall the process was fun, I don’t think there was a moment that I didn’t enjoy it. The competition was friendly also. Everyone has been so polite and patient. It has been a pleasure really.


Would you go on a date with him again?

Definitely.


Was the date worth the money you spent?

David is priceless.


What do you think was the best part of the date?

The thought David put into it and the general effort he actually made.

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page