top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon – Jvstxme

RL Name: Anouk // IG: xxjvstme.vu // IMVU: Jvstxme



 

This Belgian beauty has been on IMVU for about two years now, and it currently a Soaked model. She absolutely loves meeting new people in the community, especially the Dutch, and spends the majority of her time dressing up her avatar and taking photos to edit. Off this platform, she’s a spontaneous photography student. She loves to pack a little bag and head off to an unknown destination, to take loads of photos. She’s not one to have lazy days at home. She’ll bring the life out of you, and drive you crazy too! Verve X Magazine interviewed her to find out a little more about her fashion sense, too.

How would you define your style? “That's a hard one. My style is different all the time. I adore a street-stylish outfit and, on the other side, I also adore a classy style. I try to keep it rough with a classy touch, or another way around.”


Where do you get your inspiration for an outfit from? “I don't really have an inspiration for it. I look through the shop constantly, and sometimes I even scroll through my Instagram feed to find creators advertising their clothes, some of which make me feel like, “OMG! I need to try it”. But, most of the time, there’s always that one item that I like, which I try to combine with other items that I feel fit perfectly. I really love accessories too.”


Does your fashion on IMVU reflect your real life fashion sense? “Items I wear on IMVU, I wear in real life too. However, IMVU gives me a chance to finish the look completely; not only by the clothing styles but also by giving me a chance to change my skin, eyes, etc.”


Who are some of your favorite creators? “I have a lot. For the roughness in my looks, I really love Chamy, Shawty, Sus, Wystery.. - I could list a lot of people! When it comes to classy items, I love Melomanie, Farwah, Caroline, and IZIS. But to be honest, I look through a lot of the newest stuff in the shop to give others creators an opportunity.too. It might sound strange, but I’m really addicted to eyebrows! I love to change my eyebrows all the time.”


 

Disclaimer: the personal views and opinions written in this post are from the writer and do not always express the professional opinion and views of Verve X Magazine.

Interviewer: Byeron Photos: Jvstxme Copy Editor: Voque


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page