top of page

Related read

Pedro and Thaylor.

Back and stronger than before!


These Brazilian lovers have had a hard journey, and a lot of issues to resolve and overcome. So, We caught up with this young couple, Pedro (PedroMiller@IMVU), 22, and Thaylor (Thaylor@IMVU), 19 to see what advice they would have for other couples and to see how they overcome the issues that they had.


 

  • How did you both meet?

PedroMiller: I enjoyed her pictures on facebook.

Thaylor: We also met through a mutual friend. She was the one who introduced us as she knew who he was.

  • What were your first impressions of each other?

PedroMiller: I thought she was Gorgeous, intelligent, and she had a good sense of humor.

Thaylor: He's a clown. I had and still do have a lot of fun with him. He was always making funny comments.

  • Did you face any challenges in the beginning?

Thaylor: Yes, one of our challenges was the relationship he had with his ex-wife as I am a jealous person. So it got complicated.

PedroMiller: In the beginning, we fought a lot, after that, we adopted our daughter, Zura. Sadly we broke up and spent a few months apart not long after that.

Thaylor: I disappeared for those few months, but when I came back, I discovered that he had done something very delicate in the real world, and at that moment I gave up my pride. And said everything I thought about us. That day we had a very interesting conversation; also, Zura influenced a lot in this conversation. So, we decided to return, with new promises, with new conditions that would privilege the two.


  • What are the best moments you both have had together?

PedroMiller: For me, it is our wedding, The day I discovered she was pregnant and one day when I got home and saw the most beautiful scene, she and our daughter trying to make a cake -Laughs-

Thaylor: When we adopted Zura, our wedding, my pregnancy, and of course when he asked me back in courtship again.

  • Would you change anything if you could?

PedroMiller: Nothing, she's perfect.

Thaylor: I love everything about Pedro, until the fault. I love everything about him, my fun clown

  • What do you think is your/your partner's significant others best quality?

PedroMiller: My best quality is always seeing the positive side of things and the best quality Thaylor has is she always wants to fix things. I love that about her.

Thaylor: I would say the same because we are both exactly like that. Every time I see something wrong that can bring problems to our relationship I tell him. Also, One of our qualities is being able to talk about everything

  • Any advice to our audience?

Thaylor: Talk! Be sincere without fear of being wrong, Because even if you were wrong . You and your partner will solve it together in the best possible way.

PedroMiller: Well, I do not have any advice, but in case there is someone with problems within their relationship, sit, talk and open up, do not let a love end because of a little misunderstanding.


 

Disclaimer: the personal views and opinions written in this post are from the writer and do not always express the professional opinion and views of Verve X Magazine.

Interviewer: Romzi

Copy Editor: Somiar

Photos: @ithaylor & @pedrofmiller

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page