top of page

Related read

Single: LolaStPatrick

Hey, I’m Lola (LolaStPatrick). I’m a 21 year old straight girl from North Carolina, USA. I’m usually helping my vu mom run her Label (SavageMafia ENT). The most important things to me in my life are my kids, and my family. I would describe myself as passionate and sweet. My best friend MiniSnap is loyal, amazing and an all around sweet person. I know that I can turn to her about anything at all. I would say that my biggest goal in life at the moment is to raise my kind into amazing human beings, and for them to be successful in life. My perfect Saturday would consist of cuddling up to my RL fiancee, or being around my VU family.

The thing I value most in a relationship is honesty and communication. The two biggest personal attributes that attract me to someone is their personality, and intelligence. My biggest turn on includes a man that carries himself well and treats women right. I can’t deal with men that are conceited and only care about looks.


Name: Lola | Age: 21 | Sex: Female | Sexual orientation: Straight | Location: North Carolina, USA

“Live life one day at a time and do what you believe in no matter what others tell you.”


Interviewer: TemptressCourvoisie

Photographer: Kongan Writer: Somiar

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page