top of page

Related read

Single: JerryRosewood


"My ideal Saturday would be spent in bed, eating and watching Netflix (preferably comedies and magical fantasies). I am a focused and organized individual, who prefers my significant other to work hard for what they want and to also have a personal and unique style. I cut off overly clingy people almost immediately. Yeah, it may seem harsh to do so but I really despise excessive clinginess. The physical features that I'm attracted to are men that are bigger and taller than me. In other words, I like the manly-like type. I prefer communication, trustworthiness, and genuine love in a relationship as well. When it comes to decisions, I'm about 50/50 when it comes to following my heart or my head. My professional goal is to become a doctoral professional in my specialty field. As for my personal goals, I want to enjoy myself around positive people, including friends and that special person that I haven't met yet. My favorite place in the entire world is my island. My country is my mother, where I come from. The roots of my heart are ingrained in its soil. Our culture is one, and it is my identity and I wouldn't change my motherland for anything. Not to mention, it's a breathtakingly beautiful island. My life motto is "Do what you love, and love what you do" - I know it's very cliché, but I really believe that nobody should be forced to do anything that they don't enjoy. Life only happens once. Why waste it doing things you don't want to?"


Name: Jerry Rosewood | Age: 21 | Location: Puerto Rico | Sex: Male | Sexual orientation: Homosexual

Disclaimer: the personal views and opinions written in this post are from the writer and do not always express the professional opinion and views of Verve X Magazine.

Interviewer: Cholehottiebabe

Writer: HayleyJSerlino

Photographer: Kongan

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page