top of page

Related read

Single: EccentricSoul

Ash

29 - USA, VA - Female - Lesbian


My name is Ash and I’m a 29-year-old lesbian from Virginia, USA. I like to create and write, I founded Erudite Society and Sigma Alpha Gamma Epsilon. I have a son in RL who is literally the light of my life; my favorite place is anywhere he is. Although I’m really shy on VU, I do have a best friend named BreWilds. She’s sweet and funny and we both like Batman and anime. My biggest goal right now is to get my book published in RL.

I love aggressiveness but I really don’t like pettiness. I follow my heart and not my head, and a big pet peeve of mine is when people don’t hold the door when they know you’re right behind them (so rude…).I’m attracted to intelligence and attitude, and I would want someone who understands me and my weirdness. First things I notice? A pretty smile and a thick frame.

“No matter what you are going through, be kinder than you think you are.”

Interviewer: TemptressCourvousie

Writer: NabilaHomage

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page