top of page

Related read

The Love Story: Tsvchi & Tsvchu


The love story of Jared and Nita is one laced with many ups and downs, but throughout it all they have stayed strong and overcome every obstacle thrown at them. They’ve been together for 5 months and counting, and it doesn’t seem like they plan on ending any time soon. They are both very influential beings in the IMVU community; they have their hands dipped in a few different things such as Greek life, managing Club iClassy, creating, and much more. You can definitely call these two busy bees. But with all of those things and having kids, they make time to keep their flame burning bright and beautiful.


Now don’t think I’m saying this couple is perfect because just like every other one they’ve gone through the wire, and throughout it they’ve stayed strong. A major misfortune for the couple came when Jared was sent away for a short stint. But we can all take a note from this couple, seeing as through this very hard time, they stayed together and found a way to make it work for them both. When Jared returned it was like nothing had happened; they continued with their plans of getting married because as you can imagine they’d waited long enough.


When we asked Jared, “What does it mean to love one another?” His response was one that any woman would want to hear from her partner. He confidently said “It means everything to me. She’s my rib, my everything, and I wouldn’t trade her for the world.”


I’m sure you’re all asking yourselves at this point what they do to keep their bond as strong as it is. In relationships, whether it’s long distance, online, or anything else it takes work. And they proclaimed that they’ve been keeping their romance alive online by going on random dates, along with gaming on other virtual platforms, such as playing Grand Theft Auto, to keep their flame burning.


The thing that this couple has learned which helps them keep going is that nobody is perfect. They know that relationships take two and that when you truly love a person no matter what happens you work it out. When those hard times come a lot of couples falter because they can’t get over the past issues so they began to let their love fade. And something that we can learn from this amazing couple is that communication and trust are the main things you need in a relationship, without those two components you won’t get far. On top of that you guys should always work hard on keeping your bond strong, whether that is going on dates, spending quality time at home, etc. Passionate relationships will make it through hell and high water. If it’s really meant to be then you along with your other half will make it out on top, just like these two are continuing to do.

Inseparable Through The Wire

Are you married? If so, how many months into your relationship did you get married?

Tsvchi: We talked for like a month or two before started dating then we got married two months later.


What would you define as cheating?

Tsvchu: Kissing others, having sex with others, giving someone else all your attention that belongs to your other half.


Tsvchi: Anything with emotions involved, that you know should be only for your husband or wife, and anything phony.


If your partner had an affair, how would you react? Could you forgive him or her?

Tsvchi: I would be emotionally drained but I would try and work it out. If it were to happen again, I would walk.

Tsvchu: I’d be hurt and upset but I’d forgive her because I’d know it’s my fault. I pushed her away somehow and I’d do my best to fix us and make sure it don’t happen again.


What is the most special memory held of your relationship?

Tsvchu: When we first met; how beautiful she looked and how she was giving me the cold shoulder. That’s what started us.

Tsvchi: When we logged on our old MySpace accounts, only to find out we had each other as friends. I think that’s funny and special.


How do you vent out your frustrations in a relationship?

Tsvchu: I try to talk to bae about it, but usually I just take time to myself and clear my head.

Tsvchi: That’s something we’ve been working on. I talk it out with him or lately, I’ve been writing it out in a notebook.


Is there such a thing as soul mates? Does God have one specific person for you to marry?

Tsvchu: I believe so because we both talked years ago on MySpace and lost contact just to find each other on here. They say if it’s meant to be, God will make it happen.

Tsvchi: I believe in soulmates. I believe God does have someone out there for everyone.


What does it mean to love one another?

Tsvchu: It means everything. She’s my rib, my everything and I wouldn’t trade her for the world.

Tsvchi: Relationships are the most valuable things that we have, but at times they are most difficult to maintain. Loving one another is to care for someone more than you love yourself.


recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page