top of page

Related read

Talen on Jazeus

Greek on Greek!

My name is Aries and I am Immortal Sacrosanct, the Founder of Alpha Omega Fraternity Inc. The Greek that stands out most to me is Josh from Gamma Omicron Delta (G.O.D.).



Josh was the first person to have faith in me when I started AO. He always reached out to me and offered to help; I appreciate that. He is as silly as they come, but his logic is impeccable. He is a very driven individual, with great leadership skills. He runs the organization to the best standards, and he sets an example to all his brothers by actively reaching out to the community. Josh has taught me that to be a great founder, you have to be mindful of your members, you need patience, you have to get everything in order and you should not allow members to run amuck. He’s also taught me to never allow people, who are never gonna hold a match to my creativity, to hinder me.


“Josh, keep doing you and being you because the Greek world needs more of you. If every founder thought like you, there wouldn’t be all this cliche stuff. Just keep doing u bro!”


- Talen on Jazeus from G.O.D.


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page