top of page

Related read

NorinaxDTL on Sevyrose

Greek on Greek!

My name is Pam and I am Big Sister Fire, the Founder and President of Phi Gamma Rho Gamma Nu Sorority Inc. The Greek that stands out most to me is Sevyrose from Delta Xi Nu Gamma (D.X.N.G.).



When I left in 2014, the founder, Big Sister Devoted (Sevyrose@IMVU) knew exactly what she was doing. I am grateful for the time and patience she gave, and she taught me that it doesn’t matter how long or short you was a part of a sisterhood, you will always take part with you; and I took her teaching along with me. She is a creative person whose work is amazing, she carries herself well as a founder and a very hard worker when it comes to how she leads her organization. I aspire to be like her as far as years and time; my own sorority is reaching our third year on December 14. She inspired me to never give up, even though some people said I would fall.


“DXNG, thank you so much for all you have done as a sisterhood. As long as you keep going, I will too. You are my inspiration and as long as I am Big Sister Fire I will always be precious to you.”

- NorinaxDTL on Sevyrose from D.X.N.G.


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page