top of page

Related read

Greek on Greek: OMX & POP

Which Greek member do you find most admirable and why?

“The Greek member that I have chosen is Luxxry, better known as Alpha Male Legit, the founder of Omega Mu Xi. I selected Luxxry because he is a great founder. He represents and embodies what a founder should be like through his discipline, works, and the tremendous vision that he holds for his fraternity brothers. These are the reasons why I find him admirable.” - KingxLoyalz@IMVU

Big Brother Authentic, Vice-President

Alpha Omega Phi Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

“I have selected Nu and Angel, the founders of Psi Omega Pi. I selected them because they have a true bond with their members and their members are active within the organization and show loyalty to the founders, which is a hard thing to maintain. I know that the founders strive for nothing but the best and they don’t let anything get in the way of that, something that I definitely admire about them.” - Luxxry@IMVU

Alpha Male Legit, Founder

Omega Mu Xi Fraternity Inc.

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page