top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon: 12play

“Style is a way to say who you are

without having to speak.” - Rachel Zoe

“I’m from both Florida & Illinois, born in FL though. I’m 19. All in all, I’m just a chill person. I like to just listen to music all day and like expressing my creativity when I’m bored & I’m not afraid to speak my mind.”

How would you describe yourself?

It’s hard to answer questions about yourself. I swear I do nothing all day but listen to music, work/go to school, or chill with friends. Hoodie & sweatpants reflect I’m laid back. My biggest pet peeve is probably people who try to fit in & do what other people are doing. There’s nothing wrong with that sometimes, but I feel like you should dress like..what makes you feel comfortable, do what makes you feel comfortable.


What inspires your outfits?

Those people that try to look like everybody else [laughs]. I try to do the opposite & when you do that, you become the leader. People try to follow and copy you. I don’t like being the trendsetter either, I stopped streaming because of that. People really go outta their way to look like you.


What you say you’re unique?

I’d say I’m unique or I try to be. There are people with a similar style though. I can’t claim this as mine & mine only.


Opinion on quote:

I have many styles. I can do the whole “dressed down” thing which shows off my intellect. That’s rare though, I’m almost always looking bummy which just shows I could care less what people think of me as long as I’m happy with me & then the chill looks speak for themselves.





Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page