top of page

Related read

iBeyVu@IMVU

We sat down with IMVU's very own Beyonce' in an exclusive interview. In her own words, she tells us about her future projects, whether or not she will be going through with role playing the Diva's real life pregnancy and how she deals with industry drama. Above all, she wants her virtual fans to know she is here and working hard to bring you the best Beyonce experience possible!


What made you want to role play Beyonce?

I’m a big fan, of course. I’ve been a fan for years ever since Destiny’s Child. I just felt like it was only right to role play Beyoncé for myself.

Are you going to role play Beyoncé’s life to the T?

I wouldn’t say to the “T”, but some things, yeah. Certain things I’ll do and some I probably won’t, it depends.

So, given her new status, are you going to be having twins also?

Well, you know if my relationship is going good enough to bring some in the IMVU world then I’ll do it, but for right now, no.

Do you have any new music or projects coming out anytime soon?

I will be doing another collab soon that someone asked me to do. I want it to be a surprise, but it will be big!

So tell me Bey, is there a tour in the works?

Yes, very soon. That’s in the works right now as far as dates and everything.

How long have you been role playing Beyoncé?

It’s been almost two months now. It actually feels longer than that.

What are some of your goals as far as an IMVU artist?

To always be myself. To stay humble and focus on me, and other positive people around me that love and support me.

Have you had any trouble with others who RP Beyoncé?

Yeah, I definitely have. I never approached them but they always approach me, or leave little nasty comments under whatever event I’m doing, or call me a flop which I know I’m not. I guess I’m just a threat to them even though I stay to myself.

What would you advise someone who is being bothered by other celebs?

I would just say don’t let it get to you. Keep doing your thing and just block them. Let them hate from a distance while you’re out there still shining. Let their light go dim.

What is something you want your fans to know?

I just want my fans to know that I appreciate them for their support and I love those who are supporting.

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page