top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon: Saje

Saje

Name: Melrose

Age: 20

Location: Canada

“ ....that’s what I love the most about fashion, the risks I take to let my personality shine forth.”

My name is Melrose, I am 20 years old and I’m from Canada. My style is eclectic, depending on how I feel. This reflects my RL fashion sense 100% because I have more access to items I’d wear in RL and the fits I make here influence ones I wear outside of here. Modeling made fashion an important part of my life, and that lead to becoming a stylist and starting my own blog. I get a lot of motivation from friends and my sister, but I’m mostly inspired by the things I see around me. When I’m online, I’m usually shopping, hanging with my friends and sister, Lex, or running my modeling competition MODE. Some of my favorite creators are: Peches, Athens, iDezzBanks, Ereya, Izis, Amor, Sinhaven, Lavere, and Ismeny.




Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page