top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon: Jaimeson


"My name is Sean, I am 20 years old and from Oklahoma. My favorite things are hot chocolate, and all kinds of music except screamo. When on IMVU, I like to create, hang out in shop and listen to people’s mixes while hanging with my friends. I first got into fashion because of my twin, who influenced me to get into a similar taste of clothing, and I keep up with it by staying up-to-date with the newest trends in shop. I would say that my favorite thing about fashion is that it can make you unique and help express who you are. I would say that my style is edgy, yet sharp and clean. However, my style sometimes changes to conform to a certain label. My fashion on IMVU does reflect my fashion sense in real life, minus the tattoos. Some of my favorite creators are Amped, Leug, Yeezy, Damier/Moretti, Now, Yaf, Margeila, Tatted, Wug and Polynesia."

Related Posts

See All

VIXTEE

DEESSE

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page