top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon: Jaezyne


"My name is Jaezyne, I am 19, and I currently live in New York with a home based in London and LA with my boyfriend, Ross. Some of my favorite things are sushi and Louboutin. My favorite thing about fashion is that it’s expressive and a very powerful tool. Louboutin for instance, has the signature statement on everything from his garments to make-up (red soles), something that is inspiring and sets him apart as a designer. I would say that Lagerfield, Oscar de la Renta, Diane von Fursten and Michael Kors. CoCo Chanel and Mario Prada are a part of my list of influential people. These are designers who will be remembered fifty years from now. They have a twinkle about them that is classic, simple and legendary. I tend to keep up with fashion trends from Pinterest bloggers, and through some of my favorite creators like Kvmilacruz, Wynter, Izis, Desgarcon, Instyle, Central, Deesse, Fifthco and Afroditedelito. My style is, as I say, “Five pieces or less.” It’s simple, yet expensive, classy, and refined with street influence."


Related Posts

See All

VIXTEE

DEESSE

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page