top of page

Related read

Fashion Icon: Cals

Cals

Name: Calum

Age: 23

Location: U.K.

“I just like to look good, and if my style is considered to be fashionable then that’s a bonus.”

My name is Calum, I’m 23 years old and I’m from the UK. I’d say my style is simple and clean. I aim to make a presence without overdoing it, so I tend to wear darker colors. I love how older fashion trends and styles can come back to life over time, so you can be unique with your own looks. I get a lot of my inspiration from my parents, I don’t idolize celebrities or anything. When I’m online, I like to create new outfits, make rooms, stream and talk with friends. Some of my favorite creators are Polynesia, Lyrykal, Ref, Wug, Yeezy, and Maregeila.


Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page