top of page

Related read

Dynamic Savages Kids Dance Group

Q&A With Founder: RyRyLovesYou@IMVU

How long has it been since the Dynamic Savages first began?

The Dynamic Savages started around 4-5 months ago as the Dynamic Divas. We changed it to Dynamic Savages to fit the theme of having both genders on the team since most boys would rather not be called a “diva”.


What motivated you to start a dance team?

A: I grew up loving music and dance in rl. It’s always been a huge part of me and it still is. I was, also, on a dance team online before but they kicked me out because I was never able to make it to their practice due to having practice in RL. Despite that, I just love the idea of being able to inspire people that have the same passion for and interest in dance and being able to help them get to where they want to be in life.


Who supported you the most when you started thinking about starting your dance team?

I would have to say Jr. and my godmother, MrsDuv! They do a TON for me and my team. I can’t even begin to think of how I could pay them back for all that they have done for me.


Do you think that you could already be helping people to get where they need to be?

Honestly, I don’t think that’s a question for me to answer. The dancers would be the ones to ask. Although I do try my best to be there for every single one of them, they would genuinely need or want me to help them or, at least, be willing to cooperate. I can only guide them, I can’t make their choices for them.


Do you think the Dynamic Savages have what it takes to be the BEST dance team on IMVU?

OF COURSE! Now, some people may think otherwise just because we are a new team but I’ve been told by Official Dance that we are one of the best dance groups. Soon, we won’t be one of the best, we will BE the best!

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page