top of page

Related read

xRoyale & iRoyale

Bri - iRoyale - and KC - xRoyale - are a fairly new couple, head over heels in love. They have been together since February 7, 2016 and got married on April 17th, 2016. They are the parents of three kids and are expecting one more very soon.

How did the relationship start?

iRoyale: He came into my job and I friended him and invited him to a room. I was very blunt about it too. I was like “Hey you’re cute!” and from then on it was history.

What was your first impression about your partner?

xRoyale: She’s beautiful, but she looks a lil crazy.

iRoyale: He’s cute and I wanna know him.

Have you started to do something because of each other’s influence/interest? if so, what is it?

xRoyale: I’ve gotten a lot into BGC especially cause of her.

iRoyale: He is really big on music, so I guess I really try to get into music too now.

Can you recall the most romantic moment with your partner?

iRoyale: Valentine’s Day, he planned out the entire night for us with a dinner and all it was so sweet.

xRoyale: Valentine’s Day also.

When was the last time you said “I love you” to your partner?

iRoyale: Earlier today.

Do you feel jealous when your partner hangs out with a friend of the opposite sex?

iRoyale: If i know them, no. If I don’t then I get curious, not really jealous though.

xRoyale: Nah, if I know the person I don’t mind. If i don’t know them then yeah i get a little jealous

Do you make sacrifices for your relationship?

xRoyale: Anyone that tries to disrespect her, I make sure I try to back her up.

iRoyale: Anyone that tries to come between, I’ll let them know they are and if they don’t stop I’ll drop them, I’m always there for him if he needs me.

How do you feel when your partner has to leave you for some time because of work or studying?

iRoyale: Like I miss him. So much. But it’s okay. Stuff doesn’t do itself.

xRoyale: Sad but I know it’s important.

Does your partner make you forget the painful feeling of your previous relationships?

iRoyale: Yes, especially with me ‘cause I was in a mentally abusive relationship before and sometimes physical. And KC is amazing to me even if we like argue, sometimes he’s the best man and he makes me happy even when I’m upset.

xRoyale: Yeah, It takes away the feeling of not having someone by my side. And knowing she won’t ever cheat or do anything bad.

Are you willing to compromise your happiness for a successful relationship?

xRoyale: Yeah, as long as I know she will do and try her all to stay and help me through life.

What makes you happier in a relationship, sharing or sacrificing?

iRoyale: Sharing, Because he’s my other half. I like to make him happy and see him happy.

xRoyale: Sharing. What’s mine is hers.

Do you still like what you loved about your partner and why?

xRoyale: Yes, she just has a great sense of humor and she is a really nice person when it comes to helping others.

Is it really necessary to know everything from your partner’s previous relationships?

xRoyale: Not really but it can be useful sometimes.

iRoyale: No. But maybe for improvements like what did and didn’t workout, but not really.

What was the best moment in your relationship so far?

xRoyale: Our Marriage.

iRoyale: Our Wedding.

How often do you think of your partner?

xRoyale: Everyday, every minute.

iRoyale: All the time.

Do you like spending time with your partner’s friends and family?

xRoyale: Yes, we are always with our families.

iRoyale: Yes all the time.

Are you positively affecting each other’s life?

xRoyale: She’s affecting mine. I hope I’m affecting hers. I try to keep her happy.

When you look at this woman, what is the first thing you notice?

xRoyale: Her style.

Tell me how you describe your husband to other people?

iRoyale: I describe him as the best thing that’s ever happened to me. He’s an amazing man.

Do you think it’s okay to keep noticing another woman/man after you are in a committed relationship? Does this change when you are married?

xRoyale: No not really. I don’t really need to. She’s enough for me.

What was the first thing that attracted her to you?

xRoyale: I think it was just me being myself.

Is there anything you would change in your husband?

iRoyale: No not a thing.

What is one thing about your relationship you would like to change?

xRoyale: Being so far apart.

iRoyale: Distance.

Thank you so much for this interview.

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page