top of page

Related read

Brionna - Work Hard & Practice


Verve X’s Kid feature is the very talented and young artist, Brionna! She proves that age is just a number and that with hard work and practice - anyone can do what they want. In her case, it’s art! She started at 13 years young and 2 years later, here she is, on IMVU doing art as a hobby and for income to accommodate her wild shopping addictions.

How old are you?

I’m 15 in real life and I RP 5 on here.

Do you have parents? If so, who are they?

I have a mom on here. Her name is RaineHevans.

And siblings?

I only have one sister.

How did you find out about IMVU?

It was advertised on a lot of sites and I just wanted to try it out.

What do you like to do when you’re online on here?

I hangout with my friends and my bbg, and I take orders for drawings

What inspired you to start drawing and doing art?

My sister in RL showed me it and that inspired me to start. I also watched videos of others creating art, and that also was an inspiration.

When did you start?

About 2 years ago, when I was 13.

Did it take time for you to get the hang of it or you think it came naturally?

It took time over the years to become better at it but also I think some things came naturally

W

hat’s your favorite thing to draw?

I like to draw little kids. It’s easy for me, and I can do a lot of creative things.

What program do you use?

PaintTool SAI, sometimes Photoshop CC.

Do you use a tablet?

Yes, a Wacom Bamboo Tablet.

What’s your price range for art orders?

Kid-5k, Women-8k, Men-10k, HP-15-20k drawings.

What would you like to be when you grow up?

A graphic designer, I because love to draw

You’re a very bright and talented young girl, Brionna! Now for some quick random facts about you. Do you have any favorite creators on here?

Yes. My faves are Henna, Eyecandifem, Seuchi, Aw, Sindro and Eves.

Do you like cats or dogs?

I love both

Do you do any sports?

No.

What’s your favorite TV show?

Pretty Little Liars and Vampire Diaries

What’s your favorite song?

Ariana Grande - Be My Baby

Do you have a best friend on here?

Yes, Diyoso.

What’s one thing you dislike?

Rude people

If you were granted 3 wishes, what would you ask for?

I would want my mom because she is never online, a Cintiq 13HD, and... to go to Hawaii.

What’s your favorite food?

Burgers

What’s your favorite color?

My favorite colors are blue and green, sometimes pink

Do you have any pets?

I have a doggy in real life, and on here I have a puppy and a cat

How often are you online?

Everyday

Any close friends? Any advice for people who want to make friends?

Umm.. Yes I have a couple of close friends, and my advice is to be yourself

Do you have an IMVU Instagram?

Yes, @bri_imvu_art

And before we wrap up, do you have any advice for people who want to start creating art?

Try your best and don’t give up. Just work hard and practice and your work will pay off.

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page