top of page

Related read

VXM SOTM: IPianoI

Meet IPianoI


Ryder Norris was recently promoted to Verve X Magazine’s Romance Managing Editor. She has been part of the team since January 2017; and has been elected as May’s Staff of the Month for consistently being active and responsive within the team and for delivering quality-standard content in due time. You and your efforts are highly appreciated, Ryder! You certainly are setting a good standard within the team!


But who is she outside VXM?

“My name is Ryder Norris, I am 24 and I live in the beautiful state of California and am constantly moving around due to my occupation and my family. I am plus sized and absolutely adore writing. It is a passion of mine that I can’t help but tap into whenever I can. I am married to my husband Jay, and we have two bright and strong boys together Aiden and Brayden. We are soon planning for our third, and I’m hoping that it will be a little girl because mama needs some estrogen in her household. I also plan on starting a TV show as soon as possible that will either broadcast the life of mothers or it will be more of a matchmaking game service. When not writing and taking care of the kids, I sing, draw, paint, and cook. There isn’t much to me, except I am a fun and loving woman, who simply loves her friends and family.” - IPianoI@IMVU

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page