top of page

Related read

StiehlCarter on LNR

Greek on Greek!

My name is Stiehl Landon Carter (StiehlCarter@IMVU) but most call me Carter. I am known as The Almighty Pusha and I’m currently the President of Gamma Omicron Delta Fraternity, Inc. (G.O.D.). Although there are several organizations that are doing really great things within the IMVU Greek world, the one that I admire the most would have to be Lambda Nu Resh. They’ve always been very supportive of different organizations and they recently celebrated their 5th anniversary, which I find very commendable. They are a group of hard-working ladies who seem to work well together, from what I’ve observed. They’ve inspired me in many ways and I, especially, love their creativity. They are a lot of fun to be around and I hope that G.O.D. can achieve a 5th year anniversary, too. If I could leave a message for LNR, I would say “Congratulations on a job well done. Keep doing what you’re doing to continue making the Greek community great.

- StiehlCarter on Lambda Nu Resh

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page