top of page

Related read

R0ZES on FrankIe: VXM Auction Date

What made you want to bid on that staff member?

I was honestly bored and bid on that member randomly.

How was the date?

The date was really great. We hit it off surprisingly well and it lasted a long time.

How would you describe the entire bidding, winning and dating experience?

The bidding was a shock, I didn’t expect to win in the first place. I figured I’d be outbid and that would be the end of it. I’ve never bought anyone before so to get the chance to win was nice, and the date process was like I said, surprisingly great. We got along very well and had fun the entire time. We started at the beach and ended up shopping for clean and dry clothes.

Would you go on a date with him again?

I probably would if the opportunity came up.

Was the date worth the money you spent?

Well worth it, I’m pretty sure the amount of time was well over what I spent.

What do you think was the best part of the date?

I’d say after we got comfortable the whole thing was the best part & the goodnight was pretty good.

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page