top of page

Related read

Apotheca on Byron: VXM Auction Date

What made you want to bid on that staff member?

I thought it would be fun and he was sexy.

How was the date?

It was so chilled, honestly, great conversation and the wings were bomb!

How would you describe the entire bidding, winning and dating experience?

Well, I honestly wasn’t bidding seriously. That’s why I was bidding 6.9 and 9.6. I was being a pervert. I was scared when it came to paying though because I work off hours, so I accidentally slept through the deadline. Verve X was pretty understanding and let me pay though. I appreciate it. The dating process made me feel like a teenager. A shy awkward teenager.

Would you go on a date with him again?

With all respect to his relationship, nooooo.

Was the date worth the money you spent?

Very much so, and more.

What do you think was the best part of the date?

I was myself. A lot of times here, I feel like I’m stuck being this image or role model,

except on this date.

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page