top of page

Related read

Greek on Greek – OMX


Greetings! My name is Adi, also known as Big Sister Eccentric of Delta Tau Psi Sorority, Inc.’s Event Team.


Throughout this past year, I have noticed a lot more unity and I’ve met some wonderful people within the Greek world. Honestly, I could list almost every Greek organization on IMVU that has stood out to me in a positive way, like Sigma Tau and Zeta Mu, but I feel that Omega Mu Xi stands out the most. I met the Wolves of OMX about a few months ago during an impromptu link up/rep photoshoot that one of my sisters invited me to. During the setup of the shoot and even afterward when some of us hung out, the vibe was great. You could really get a feel for their personalities. After that first time, we started having more collaborations and planned a few events. You can see how tight-knit and loyal they are to one another. OMX has truly inspired me to keep pushing forward and I’d really love to collaborate with them again.


“To the Wolves of OMX: Stay fierce, stay focused, and stay strong. This Panther would love to see what is to come through the rest of the year from The Pack.”

Related Posts

See All

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page