top of page

Related read

Kid Creator: Twinkle

What’s your name?

My name’s Holly.


Where are you from?

I was born in Romania but I’ve lived in UK for about 10 years, 11 soon, so I consider myself as British.


When did you start IMVU, and why?

I started in 2008. I made like tons of accounts lol, I was prob just bored and came across it.


When did you first start creating?

I think it was like in 2014? but then I stopped and started again like last month.


What made you stop and start creating?

I gave up because I got too lazy, and then lots of people had been asking me if I was gonna create again etc, so then I decided to try out creating heads, which I am doing atm. I guess it’s fun lol.


What’s your plans now that you reopened your shop?

Well, I know that I’m still going to create heads, but maybe open a custom shop for them.


What would like to create next?

Ermmm.. I’ve tried making skins. Probably clothes?


Are you gonna give up again?

No, I’m going to keep trying for sure, I enjoy making heads.


What do you do besides creating?

Mostly talking to my bffs and taking pictures for my blog.


That’s interesting! What is your blog about?

I write up stories, it’s like a scrapbook kinda thing.


Who is your favorite kid creator?

I have a few, my mains would be Truly, Chibu, Charlee, Squeak, Charlee, I can’t remember who else, though I don’t wear clothes by kid devs as much.


Related Posts

See All

VIXTEE

DEESSE

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page