top of page

Related read

Kid Creator: Truly & Squeak


Kid Creator: Truly

What’s your name? TRU/TRULY. So, your name is Truly, not Nicki or Kevin? Yessss LOL

When did you start creating? Oh god, I started creating adult stuff ages ago but they were really bad though. I started creating kids stuff in like 2014. What made you start making kid products? When I was in my family a few years or so ago, my mom made kid products so she inspired me and helped me. Interesting. What was your first product? Girl I have over 1000 products! I think it was a hair. What do you like creating the most? Skins and clothes. Heads give me stress! When you’re not creating, what do you do? I do photos for Insta or be with friends or eat :)

 

Kid Creator: Squeak

What’s your name?

Hi, I am Juls.


How are you Juls?

I’m good, thank you!


When did you start creating?

On Squeak, in Feb 2015.


Wait, you said on Squeak like you have another account elsewhere?

[VXM eyes Squeak]

I have many accounts ;) but Squeak is now the only account I dev on.


Oh, cool! What inspired you to start creating?

Umm, I used to be a badger but needed something different to do, and although I had created before, I had never tried liddo avi products, so I thought I would give it a go and see how things went.


What was your first product?

It was a Red Polka dot dress.


Did you start creating with kids products?

No, I first started on another account making adult clothing, but I was soooo bad at that. I then went on to make rooms, etc aimed at the adult market.


What do you like creating the most?

I would have said rooms, but I’m making a beach room at the moment and it’s making me want to throw my computer out of the window! I don’t know if i have a preference really though. I just make what I feel like making, when I feel like it.


Are you dating anyone?

Yes I am :)


How long you guys been dating?

Hmm, we met last June/July but began dating in October.


What do you do when you’re not creating?

I hang out with my family and friends on IMVU, goofing off, chatting and watching movies and tv shows together.


What are your hobbies?

Creating on here, and gardening. I love flowers.

Related Posts

See All

VIXTEE

DEESSE

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page