top of page

Related read

“I own too much black,” said no one ever.

"People wear black because it’s classy and goes with anything, or because of insecurities. Most of my friends wear black to look smaller instead of just being bold and wearing whatever color they please to.”

- @iEgypt.vu | iEgypt@IMVU



“There’s no such thing as too much black. I’m not a fashion expert, but I do think that black can bring any outfit together and it’s one of the easiest colors to style with. There’s also white, but black gives a more professional view and a more sleek, smooth look to a person.”

- @Pinchemadr.e | IGNlTE@IMVU

“About 50% of my closet is black. I find it to be very classic, and classic never dies. It can easily be used to dress up or down and is easily matched with just about anything. Although I’m able to find black in almost every outfit, I find my style very diverse.”

- JoeIIa@IMVU



“Anyone can rock all black; there’s no requirement in regards to the music you like or your body type. Black on black can work for everyone, no matter the occasion. It’s sleek. My only advice would be to stay away from powdered donuts!”

- JakeTheDoctor

Related Posts

See All

VIXTEE

DEESSE

recent read

WEBSITE BEST VIEWED ON DESKTOP

bottom of page